Our Team

Executive Leadership Team

Daniel Rolfe

Senior Pastor

Tom Anthony

Executive Pastor of Ministries and Outreach

Bobby Taylor

Pastor of Worship and Engagement

Gaby San Paolo

Director of Operations


Amanda Bixler

Amanda Bixler

Content Formation Director

Brandon Combs

Children’s Coordinator

Bruce Svatos

Facilities Manager

Cami Anthony


Chip Mattingly

Outreach and Missions Pastor

Chris Steenmeyer

Adult Ministries Pastor

Debbie Torkelson

Administrative Assistant of Community Groups

Evan Stone

Student Pastor

Gayle Gonzales


Josh Anthony


Kara DeCoste

Hospitality and Connect Coordinator

Keith Miller

Director of Media Arts & Technology

Kim Parsons

Director of Childrens Life

Nick Hanson

Worship Arts Coordinator

Rachael Giunta

Administrative Assistant, Adults & Missions

Teresa Dewey

HR and Finance Coordinator

Tom Torkelson

Director of Leadership Development


Tom Anthony

Dan Balch

Kevin Bringard

David Caldwell

Glenn Grosh

Larry Olsen

Mark Poindexter

Daniel Rolfe