Our Team

Executive Leadership Team

Daniel Rolfe

Senior Pastor

Rick Clapp

Executive Pastor of Operations and Next Gen

Tom Anthony

Executive Pastor of Ministries and Outreach

Bobby Taylor

Pastor of Worship and Engagement

Gaby San Paolo

Director of Finance and HR


Amanda Bixler

Content Formation Director

Brandon Combs

Children’s Coordinator

Bruce Svatos

Facilities Manager

Cami Anthony


Chip Mattingly

Outreach and Missions Pastor

Chris Steenmeyer

Adult Ministries Pastor

David Martin

Worship Leader

Evan Stone

Youth Ministries Pastor

Gayle Gonzales


Josh Anthony


Kara DeCoste

Hospitality and Connect Coordinator

Keith Miller

Director of Media Arts & Technology

Kim Parsons

Director of Childrens Life

Nick Hanson

Worship Arts Coordinator

Rachael Giunta

Administrative Assistant, Adults & Missions

Rachel Smitherman

Administrative Assistant, Children & Youth

Teresa Dewey

HR and Finance Coordinator


Tom Anthony

Dan Balch

Kevin Bringard

David Caldwell

Rick Clapp

Kevin Dailey

Glenn Grosh

Larry Olsen

Mark Poindexter

Daniel Rolfe